Graduation of the Leadership Sheridan County Class of 2013

Leadership Sheridan County logo with wordsCongratulations to our Leadership Class of 2013, who graduated from the Leadership Sheridan County program – after 9 months of classes and study – at our Chamber luncheon in September ~

David Benton, Wells Fargo Bank
Larissa Bonnet, Sheridan College
Kerrie Bohler, Cowboy State Bank
Jo A. Bohlig, Sheridan County Title Insurance Company
Christine Christopherson, Tongue River Child’s Place
Jana Clements, Sheridan College
Kyle Crider, Jentel Foundation
Michelle Edwards, Vista West Engineering
Travis Evans, ECS Engineers
Thom Gabrukiewicz, Wyoming Prevention Management Organization
Bill Garland, A&B Buildings & Supplies, a division of Garland Enterprises
David Gopperton, Sheridan VA Medical Center
Codie Henderson, Davis & Cannon
Chandra Johnson, Sheridan VA Medical Center
Kay Roush, First Federal Savings Bank
Sean Saltzman, Sheridan VA Medical Center
Josh Schriver, Wells Fargo Bank
Barbara Schuster, The Brinton Museum
Nichole Simque, City of Sheridan
Brianna Straub, U.S. Senate – Sen. Barrasso’s Sheridan Office
Jandee Tracy, HUB International Mountain States
Michael Urbatchka, First Interstate Bank
Christine Varah, SWCA Environmental Consultants
David Wills, Wyoming Building Supply; Let ‘Er Buck Car Wash
Nate Wilson, Intermountain Construction & Materials

Thank you 2019 Community Partners

Platinum Partners

Gold Partners


Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress