Chamber Board of Directors

New Officers, 2014-2015

The Chamber Board of Directors is excited to announce its 2014-2015 officers. These individuals are all active contributors to the Chamber and this community.

Chamber Board Member - Stacia SkrettebergBoard President: Stacia Skretteberg
Sugarland Enterprises; PeAk Consulting
(pictured left)
Stacia is Human Resource Director for Sugarland Enterprises and a consultant for PeAk Consulting. This will be her 5th year on the Chamber board.

Immediate Past President: Wendy Smith, Sheridan College

President-Elect: Richard Garber, NST Investments / NST Construction

Treasurer: Nicole Christensen, First Interstate Bank

Vice President: Jeff Feck, Vista West Engineering

Current Board of Directors
The entire 15-member board looks forward to continuing its work for the Chamber membership and encourages you to contact them with any questions or suggestions. The 2014-2015 Sheridan County Chamber Board of Directors ~

Tim Barnes, Black Tooth Brewing Company
Dave Berry, Advanced Communications Technology
Adam Bunker, PB Communications & Strategic Solutions
Nicole Christensen, First Interstate Bank
Erin DeFries, Farm Bureau Financial Services
Travis Evans, Environmental & Civil Solutions, LLC
Jeff Feck, Vista West Engineering
Richard S. Garber, NST Investments/Construction
Theresa Hamilton, Emeritus at Sugarland Ridge
Cheryl Harrelson, Steady Stream Hydrology; Plaza Gallery & Frame
Kay Roush, First Federal Savings Bank
Stacia Skretteberg, Sugarland Enterprises; PeAk Consulting
Wendy Smith, Sheridan College
Stacey Staben, ERA Carroll Realty Co., Inc.
Dr. Jeffrey Wray, Jeffrey P. Wray, D.D.S., Family Dentistry

Special Thanks
… to our outgoing President, Wendy Smith, for her leadership during the past year.

Thank you 2019 Community Partners

Platinum Partners

Gold Partners


Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress