Chamber Business Award Winners

It was a great day to celebrate business at the Chamber luncheon. The Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce Annual Business Awards were presented at one of the most well-attended luncheons the Chamber has seen. The Chamber believes that it is important how people do business and treat their customers, thus recognizing those in the community who excel in those areas. Below are the categories, winners, and other nominees for 2014.

2014 Business of the Year - Frackelton's2014 Business of the Year Award
Chamber member business that serves the Sheridan area in the finest way possible. This business takes pride in their work by offering exceptional customer service and a positive atmosphere for their clients and customers.
Winner – Frackelton’s (fine dining restaurant)
Other nominees:
First Interstate Bank
Sheridan Stationery

2014 Busines Person of the Year - Laura Lehan2014 Business Person of the Year Award
Chamber member business person who is an outstanding leader and who makes a substantial contribution to the Sheridan area.
Winner – Laura Lehan (PeAk Consulting)
Other nominees:
Donna Garland
Ryan Gregory
Mark Kinner
Ryan Mulholland
Kay Roush
Dave Wills

2014 Spirit of Sheridan - Elaine Henry and Richard Garber2014 Spirit of Sheridan Award
Individual or business who volunteers countless hours for the betterment of the Chamber and Sheridan County.
Winner – Richard Garber & Elaine Henry
Other nominees:
Bonnie Gregory
Kim Love
Clarke McClung

2014 Strength of Sheridan - ERA Carroll Realty2014 Strength of Sheridan Award
Chamber member business that has been in business and supporting our community for 20 or more years.
Winner – ERA Carroll Realty
Other nominees: 
First Federal Savings Bank
Kraft’s Fine Jewelry
Sheridan Media
Whitney Benefits



Thank you 2019 Community Partners

Platinum Partners

Gold Partners


Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress