Chamber Staff

Chamber Staff - Dixie Johnson, Executive Director

Dixie Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
Chamber Staff - Teresa Detimore, Program Coordinator Teresa Detimore
Director of Program Development


Ryan Koltiska
Director of Marketing and Communications


 Chamber Staff - Karen Myers, Accounting Specialist



Karen Myers
Director of Operations






























Thank you 2017 Community Partners

Platinum Partners

Gold Partners


Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress