Media

Media Outlets
for your news and your advertising

Big Horn Mountain Radio Network
(multiple radio stations and website)
Rustin Burr, News
Mark Bentley, General Manager (and advertising)
(307) 672-2690
news@bighornmountainradio.com
mbentley@bighornmountainradio.com 
www.bighornmountainradio.com

The Country Bounty
(weekly advertising newspaper)
Bob Grammens, General Manager
(307) 672-7421
grammens@wavecom.net
www.sheridanmedia.com/bounty/countrybounty/complete-issue

KOTA-TV
(cable TV serving the Sheridan area)
Melea Van Ostrand (Sheridan County news)
Linda Holwell (advertising)
(317) 439-1967 (Melea); (307) 751-0107 (Linda)
meleavanostrand@kotatv.com
ksgwsales@kotatv.com
www.kotatv.com

Q2 TV
(cable TV serving the Sheridan area; CBS affiliate)
John Hurley (Sheridan County news)
Tammy Green (advertising)
(406) 252-5611
jhurley@ktvq.com
tgreen@ktvq.com
www.ktvq.com

Sheridan Media
(multiple radio stations and website)
Leslie Stratmoen, News Director
Jim Schellinger, Sales Director (advertising)
(307) 672-7421
leslie@sheridanmedia.com
jim@sheridanmedia.com
www.sheridanmedia.com

The Sheridan Press
(local newspaper, 6 days per week)
Steve Woody, Publisher
Kristen Czaban, Editor
Phil Ashley, Advertising Manager
(307) 672-2431
steve@thesheridanpress.com
kristen@thesheridanpress.com
phil@thesheridanpress.com
www.thesheridanpress.com

 

Thank you 2017 Community Partners

Platinum Partners

Gold Partners

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress